Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
DOWNLOAD
THE APP!
What’s Your Residential Street Snow Zone?
Winnipeg Public Library

Library Administration

Manager of Library Services

Ed Cuddy
Phone: 204-795-8753
Email: ecuddy@winnipeg.ca


Administrative Coordinator of Public Services and Collection Development

Betty Parry
Phone: 204-451-3784
Email: bparry@winnipeg.ca
Suggest a Purchase


Administrative Coordinator of Central Library Services

Theresa Lomas
Phone: 204-805-3305
Email: tlomas@winnipeg.ca


Administrative Coordinator of Youth Services

Karin Borland
Phone: 204-390-0676
Email: kborland@winnipeg.ca
Propose a program


Administrative Coordinator of Adult Programming and Outreach

Kathleen Williams
Phone: 204-986-4255
Email: kathleenwilliams@winnipeg.ca
Propose a program


Administrative Coordinator of Support Services (Administration)

Irmy Nikkel
Phone: 204-619-4773
Email: inikkel@winnipeg.ca


Administrative Coordinator of Information and Virtual Services

Sophie Firby
Phone: 204-805-5689
Email: sophiefirby@winnipeg.ca


Administrative Coordinator, Library Information and Technology Systems

Debbie Bell
Phone: 204-451-4496
Email: dbell@winnipeg.ca


Marketing and Communication Specialist

Patricia Bal
Phone: 204-619-4351
Email: pbal@winnipeg.ca
Media Requests


Contact Us:

Mailing Address

Administration Office
Winnipeg Public Library
251 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3C 3P5

Phone

204-986-6462

Fax

204-942-5671

Online


Last update: November 23, 2018